आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Prayagraj (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:49 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    18 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From the NW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Prayagraj

      • 18 Mar, Mon 28 / 13 °C
      • 19 Mar, Tue 27 / 12 °C
      • 20 Mar, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 21 Mar, Thu 29 / 14 °C
      • 22 Mar, Fri 31 / 15 °C
      • 23 Mar, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 24 Mar, Sun 32 / 18 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 32 / 19 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 31 / 19 °C

    Comments